Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CHANGE OF REGISTERED OFFICE AND ADDRESS OF PRINCIPAL SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE IN THE CAYMAN ISLANDS

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of Jia Group Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") hereby announces that with effect from 16 December 2020, the registered office and the address of the principal share registrar and transfer office of the Company in the Cayman Islands, Ocorian Trust (Cayman) Limited have been changed to:

Ocorian Trust (Cayman) Limited Windward 3, Regatta Office Park, P.O. Box 1350, Grand Cayman, KY1-1108, Cayman Islands

> By order of the Board Jia Group Holdings Limited Wong Pui Yain Chairperson and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 16 December 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Ms. Wong Pui Yain and Ms. Wan Suet Yee Cherry as executive Directors; Mr. Leung Yuk Lun Ulric, Mr. Devin Nijanthan Chanmugam and Mr. Wee Keng Hiong Tony as independent non-executive Directors.