JIA GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED 佳民集團有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 8519)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Jia Group Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Ms. PY Wong (黃佩茵) *(Chairman)* Ms. WAN Suet Yee Cherry (温雪儀)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. LEUNG Yuk Lun Ulric (梁玉麟) Mr. Devin Nijanthan CHANMUGAM Mr. WEE Keng Hiong Tony

The Board has set up four committees. The table below provides membership information of these four committees.

Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination	Legal Compliance
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Ms. PY Wong	—	М	С	М
Ms. WAN Suet Yee Cherry	—		—	С
Mr. LEUNG Yuk Lun Ulric	С		М	М
Mr. Devin Nijanthan CHANMUGAM	М	С	М	_
Mr. WEE Keng Hiong Tony	М	М		

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 7 February 2018